Executive Body




    General Secretary




City:  Name: 
RK IDMember NameCurrent CityAncestral CitySon Of
RK00001 Lal Bahadur Sinha DelhiBankaShyam Bahadur Sinha
RK00002 Ujjwal Kumar Sinha DelhiJagatpurPrasanna Kumar Sinha
RK00003 Jaideo Kumar Sinha IndrapuramBhagalpurLate Shanti Narayan Sinha
RK00004 Ajit Kumar Das DelhiKasbaLate Arun Chandra Das
RK00005 Pravin Kumar Ghosh DelhiSaidapurLate Pramode Chandra Ghosh
RK00006 Nalin Kumar Das GhaziabadPipraDevendra Prasad Das
RK00007 Amreshwar Prasad Das DelhiPipraDevendra Prasad Das
RK00008 Samarjeet Kumar DelhiKasbaLate Arun Chandra Das
RK00009 Sanjay Kumar Sinha Indirapuram, GhaziabadSujapurLate Shanti Narayan Sinha
RK00010 Hemant Kumar Das Indirapuram, GhaziabadJagatpurMahesh Chandra Das
RK00011 Nirupam Kumar Sinha Indrapuram, GhaziabadRupsaChhotu Ranjan Sinha
RK00012 Dr. Ashwani Kumar Sinha DelhiBhawanandpurLate Prabhash Chandra Sinha
RK00013 Uttam Kumar Das DelhiPipraNitya Nand Das
RK00014 Ganesh Kumar Das DelhiBounsiLate Bijay Kumar Das
RK00015 Ajit Kumar Sinha DelhiBounsiLate Balkishore Prasad Sinha
RK00016 Pankaj Kumar Sinha DelhiBhawanandpurNarendra Narayan Sinha
RK00017 Anand Mohan Ghosh DelhiMahiyamaLate Nalini Mohan Ghosh
RK00018 Manish Kumar Dutta Indirapuram, GhaziabadSinghnanLate Arun Kumar Dutta
RK00019 Nand Kishore Roy NoidaTararLate Charu Chandra Roy
RK00020 Chitranjan Kumar Das Vaishali, GhaziabadMukheriaSita Ram Das

ABRKS Notice

  • Please join at sharp 10:30 AM on 31st October 2021 (Sunday) to be part a of *e-Vijaya Milan 2021* a mesmerizing journey by ABRKS Delhi with our own Radhi Pariwar across the globe...

Photo Gallery

View More ยป

Special Announcement

Scholarship Scheme 2021

Scholarship scheme 2021 is announced. Last date to apply is 30th Sep2021,
Please read eligibility criteria carefully. Special seat for applicant who has lost sole earning member / parent (death due to Covid19)

Click here to download